Nov 10 2015

Board of Directors

Published by

The Board meets the first Thursday of each month (except July and Aug), 7-8:30 pm.  If you are interested in becoming involved with your liveaboard association board…please contact us through one of the members below, the marina office, or your Dock Captain- who’s info is posted at your gate.  You can also email the board at Shilshole.liveaboard.association at (use the @ and no spaces)

The Shilshole Liveaboard Assoc.’s Annual Meeting has been held in early spring at CYC in the past but, this year is scheduled for August 29th, 2-4 pm on the marina plaza-watch for posting on the docks and here on the blog.  All Port of Seattle authorized Shilshole liveaboards are encouraged to attend.

Board of Directors, as of  10-7-21

  • Ned Kohlhauff-President
  • Don Aupperle- VP (and Past Ballard District Council President)
  • Phil Sommer-Sec/Treas, Shilshole Blog
  • Dave Regula-Dock Captain (DC) Program
  • Sheri Medley-Vman, Vkids, Little Library, DC committee
  • Jim Harris-Ballard District Council (BDC) Rep.
  • Dave Brocurd
  • Cary Kaczowka-Communications, DC committee
  • Liz Frazer-Community Involvement
  • Teri Anderson
  • Derick Allison
  • Eric Anderson
  • 3 vacancies
  • Al Hughes-past board member, historian

No responses yet

Comments RSS

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.